Creswell Cub Scouts ‘crossover,’ honor packmaster

In the back row, from left, are Packmaster Justin Lindstrom and boy scouts Matthew Lindstrom, Josiah Lindstrom and Sebastian Furlong-Hill. In the front row are cub scouts Matthew Bernard, Emerson Haaby, Alex Gerharht, Cole Kersey, Quinlan McNamara, Terrin Kemp, Ryan McDaniel, Preston Haaby, Riley Coddington and Ryan Bell. PHOTO PROVIDED

Creswell Cub Scout Pack 28 recently celebrated the closing of a chapter as they transition into their next phase of cub scouting, as well as to honor their longtime packmaster. Den leaders Justin Lindstrom, Kelsie Haaby, Blythe Houg and . . .