Spring Honor Roll

Spring college graduates

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Springfield: Sonya Peres-Lopez, College of Nursing, bachelor of science, nursing

George Fox University

Creswell: Valerie DeHaven, master of arts in teaching

Springfield:  Everett Dowdy, bachelor of science in elementary education

Springfield: Elizabeth Raymundo Rafael, bachelor of arts in business administration

Spring Dean’s list

Eastern Oregon University  

Springfield: Ann Brady, early childhood education

Springfield: Nichole Burian, early childhood education

Springfield: Chelsey Heller, English/writing

Springfield: Chelsey Heller, psychology

Springfield: Lauren Reeves, accounting

University of Wyoming

Springfield: Sarah Lindley, PhD

Linfield University

Creswell: Brielle Brick

Pacific University

Springfield: Braeden Lowe

Springfield: Kindra Roy

Quinnipiac University 

Springfield: Sandhya Vaikuntam

Wichita State University

Cottage Grove: Molly Thurman

Marquette University

Creswell: Katie Rule

George Fox University

Cottage Grove: Jasmine Izucar-Rangel, nursing

Cottage Grove: Hannah Mathis, kinesiology

Creswell: Ellie Opdahl, kinesiology

Springfield: Everett Dowdy, elementary education

Springfield: Alyssa Matthews, social work

Springfield: McKenna Miller, exercise science

Springfield: Griffin Stehr, psychology



View this profile on Instagram


The Chronicle (@thechronicle1909) • Instagram photos and videos