Opinion & Editorial

Creswell Heritage Foundation members thank first 100 supporters

Creswell Heritage Foundation has completed the first phase of restoring the Old Schoolhouse….the replacement of the foundation and porch. We wish to acknowledge and thank all those who have helped in this effort in the two and a half years since our first meeting in November 2016. The list includes all who have given time, materials or money.
CHF invites the Creswell community to its Open House on July 4. Let us show you what’s been done and what’s next. Thank you!

Chambers Family Foundation
Kinsman Foundation
Lane County
Cultural Coalition
Lane County
Historical Society
National Trust for
Historic Preservation
Pacific Northwest
Heritage Fund
Oregon Community Foundation
Fred W. Fields Fund
Oregon Cultural Trust
Oregon State Historic Preservation Office
Heritage Oregon
The Ford Family Foundation

Abernethy – Gray 1792 ECV Outpost
Alan Deitz Boise, Idaho
Alice Parman of Eugene
Amie Greene of Dayton, Ohio
Anna Dolan
B. A. Beierle of Corvallis
Barbara Spencer
Blue Valley Bistro
Bob Hart of Eugene
Brian Craig
Bruce McKinlay
Cal Lewis of Westlake
Carol Campbell
Cascade Hardware
Cheri Spaulding
Chris and Linda Winslow
Chris Pietsch
City of Creswell
Creswell Area
Historical Society
Creswell Bakery
Creswell Chamber of Commerce
The Creswell Chronicle: Scott Olson
The Creswell Chronicle:
Erin Tierney
The Creswell Chronicle:
Noel Nash
Cheryl Richard
Creswell First
Creswell Kiwanis Club
Creswell Presbyterian Church
Curt Deatherage
Dan Day
David Knight
Deb Weinman of Eugene
Deborah Cullen
Diana Shumate
Don Ehrich
Elyse Grau
Gary Mounce
Hanna Knopp
Helen Hollyer
Holly Campbell
Jack Applegate of Eugene
Jack Sondenaa
Jeanne Ehrich-Bradley of Springfield
Jeannie Barclay
Jerri Chisholm
Jerry’s Home Improvement
Jim Honer
Joanne & Mike Dubick
Joe Anderson
Judy & Loren Meredith
Karen Dirks of Dorena
Kelly Coughlin
Ken Parramore
Larry Shrenk
Laura Panella of Cottage Grove
Laurel Henry
Linda Faro of Salinas, Calif.
Linda Warner
Lisa Bennion
Lorena Campbell of Springfield
Maddie Phillips
Maria Best
Martha McReynolds, Jr.
Mary Ann Howard
Mary Ellen Yost
Mary Seals of Cottage Grove
Michael DeHart
Michelle Amberg
Monica Knight
Mons Morrison
Nadine and Sid Dean
Nancy Beck
Nuvo Salon
Patrick Girven
Patty Birch
Paul Birch
Paul Randall
Phyllis Bowers
PJ Palmer
Restore Oregon: Dan Everhart
Restore Oregon: Lydia Ness
Richard Heyman
Richard Zetterval
Rick Lloyd
Sandy Gibson
Sheila Hale and Larry Weaver
Sherry Smith
Sidney McDougal
Stephanie Gapp of Stayton
Su Liudahl
Susan Bennett
Susan Licht of Corvallis
Suzanne Peterson
Thai Restaurant
Tim Bennion
Todd Hamilton
Todd Kenefsky
Tom Serface
Verlean McCoy



View this profile on Instagram


The Chronicle (@thechronicle1909) • Instagram photos and videos