Pleasant Hill

PLEASANT HILL HS Results/Schedule

RESULTS BOYS BASKETBALL Wednesday, Feb. 19 PHHS hosted and beat La Pine 55-38. GIRLS BASKETBALL Wednesday, Feb. 19 PHHS won its ninth game in a row hosting La Pine 39-25. SCHEDULES BOYS BASKETBALL Saturday, Feb. 29 PHHS at Salem Academy, 6 p.m. GIRLS BASKETBALL Friday, Feb. 28 PHHS hosts Horizon[Read More…]

CULTIVATING AN INTEREST

Agriculture teacher Angela White and Future Farmers of America student Cody Morell stand next to the new Pleasant Hill High School greenhouse. It took four years to secure funding for the greenhouse, which will provide students with hands-on experience in the agriculture field. Aliya Hall/The Chronicle After four years in[Read More…]

Pleasant Hill HS Results

BOYS BASKETBALL Tuesday, Feb. 11 In an away game, Pleasant Hill delivered Creswell their first league loss of the regular season, in overtime, 66-64. Friday, Feb. 14 PHHS hosted and lost to Harrisburg 48-38. Monday, Feb. 17 PHHS traveled to Santiam Christian and **FILL IN SCORES MONDAY NIGHT** Wednesday, Feb.[Read More…]

Pleasant Hill HS results/schedule

RESULTS BOYS BASKETBALL Wednesday, Feb. 5 PHHS won its third straight at La Pine, 64-53. Tuesday, Feb. 11 Pleasant Hill traveled to Creswell after this issue went to print. For live play-by-play updates, check ScorebookLive.com and OSAA.org. GIRLS BASKETBALL Wednesday, Feb. 5 The Billies won their fifth game in a[Read More…]

PLEASANT HILL SCHEDULES/RESULTS

RESULTS BOYS BASKETBALL Tuesday, Jan. 7 PHHS lost at Sutherlin 39-29. Friday, Jan. 10 The Billies lost their league opener at Creswell 61-41. Tuesday, Jan. 14 PHHS hosted Harrisburg after this issue went to press. Check OSAA.org for updated scores. GIRLS BASKETBALL Tuesday, Jan. 7 PHHS received its second loss[Read More…]

PLEASANT HILL SCHEDULES/RESULTS

RESULTS Boys Basketball Tuesday, Jan. 28 PHHS hosted Creswell and lost 71-53. Friday, Jan. 31 PHHS traveled to Harrisburg and won 41-36. Monday, Feb. 3 PHHS hosted Santiam Christian and won 50-29. Wednesday, Feb. 5 PHHS traveled to La Pine after this issue went to print. For updated scores, check[Read More…]

Pleasant Hill Schedules/Results

RESULTS BOYS BASKETBALL Tuesday, Jan. 14 PHHS hosted Harrisburg and took home their first league win of the season, 51-38. Friday, Jan. 17 PHHS lost at Santiam Christian 54-37. Wednesday, Jan. 22 PHHS hosted La Pine after this issue went to press. GIRLS BASKETBALL Tuesday, Jan. 14 PHHS beat Harrisburg[Read More…]

Pleasant Hill HS Results and Schedules

The Springfield Millers tip off against the North Eugene Highlanders in their first league game of the season. Despite a slow start offensively, the Millers came back from a 16-point halftime deficit and took a 38-36 victory. Cody Warren/The Chronicle RESULTS BOYS’ BASKETBALL Friday, Jan. 3 Pleasant Hill lost at[Read More…]

Facebook

Instagram