Business & Development, Creswell

2018 Creswell Chamber of Commerce Community Celebrations and Award

Creswell Chamber Administrator Don Amberg presents Cathy Morgan with the 2018 Creswell Chamber of Commerce Citizen of the Year Award. SCOTT OLSON/THE CRESWELL CHRONICLE

Creswell Citizen of the Year: Cathy Morgan with Banner Bank.
Agribusiness of the Year: Wendy and Nick Vander Sys, Bear Mountain Honey
Volunteer of the Year: Verlean McCoy
Rose Barker Lifetime Achievement: Larry Schrenk
Educators of the Year: Creslane IRC (Intergenerational Reading Collaboration)
Business of the Year: Sanipac, Aaron Donley, Sales Manager accepting the award.
Junior Citizen of the Year: Blake Nelson. Runner up, Benjamin Vaughn and Leah Murphy.



View this profile on Instagram


The Chronicle (@thechronicle1909) • Instagram photos and videos