The Chronicle -

By Gini Davis
The Chronicle 



November 21, 2019

Gini Davis/The Chronicle

From left: Jayden Pratt, Rogelio Legorreta, Grant Marshall, Cam Nguyen, Brian Clowers and Dawson Sharkey.

Jayden Pratt was named Goalkeeper of the Year, and four of his teammates were also honored as 3A/2A/1A Special District 3 All-League members.

Senior defender Rogelio Legorreta and senior midfielder/forward Grant Marshall were named to the First Team; junior midfielder/forward Cam Nguyen was named to the Second Team; and Junior defender/midfielder Brian Clowers and senior midfielder Dawson Sharkey received Honorable Mention.

Ben Galceran, from league champion Santiam Christian, was named SD3 Player of the Year.

Named to the First Team along with Galceran, Legorreta and Marshall were Josh Ver...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019