The Chronicle -

By Erin Tierney
The Creswell Chronicle 

Charges outline possible levy, fee changes


January 17, 2019

At the first Creswell City Council meeting of 2019 on Jan. 7, Richard Zettervall called to order his first meeting as mayor, Councilor Amy Knudsen became the new council president and council committees and commissions received their 2019 charges.

The meeting kicked off with the Honorable R. Scott Palmer swearing in Alonzo Costilla, Kevin Prociw and Misty Inman into their city council positions, and the swearing in of new Mayor Zettervall.

All council seats are now filled. Terms for councilors Prociw, Costilla and Inman expire in 2022, while terms for councilors Knudsen, Judy Drago, Mart...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019