The Chronicle -

By Gini Davis
The Creswell Chronicle 

CHS welcomes 16 to National Honor Society


May 31, 2018


Inducted into the CHS chapter of the National Honor Society on May 23 were (from left, top): Jackelyn Pleitez-Corrales, Grace Perdue, Carley Wilkerson, Jada Gallegos, Kylee Whitson, Tesslynn Werner, Brooklyn Grubbs and Guinevere Devore. Lower: Tara Keepers, Abigail Hoggard, Allison Smathers, Aden Parsons, Javier Fregoso-Duenas, Jenessa Mallory, Taylor Forsman. Not pictured: Bentley Watson.

Sixteen students were inducted into the National Honor Society during Creswell High School's annual NHS Induction Ceremony on May 23.

Sophomores Tara Keepers, Abby Hoggard, Kylee Whitson, Grace Perdue, Javier Fregoso, Tesslynn Werner, Jackelyn Pleitez, Jenessa Mallory, Brooklyn Grubbs, Guinevere Devore and Carley Wilkerson; and juniors Bentley Watson, Jada Gallegos, Allison Smathers, Tayler Forsman and Aden Parsons were inducted during a ceremony conducted by returning Creswell NHS members.

"We're here tonight to support a group of young people ready to step into expanded roles of leadershi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019