The Chronicle -

Sports / Springfield

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 13 of 13



Springfield and Thurston Sports

Results: Feb. 11 – Feb. 19 BOYS BASKETBALL Tuesday, Feb. 11 • SHS hosted THS in a close victory for the Millers, 54-52. Friday, Feb. 14 • SHS lost at Crater 85-42. • THS lost at Eagle Point 57-51. Tuesday, Feb. 18 • SHS traveled to North...

 

Springfield / THURSTON SPORTS

Results: Feb. 4 - Feb. 12 BOYS BASKETBALL Friday, Feb. 7 • SHS won its fourth game in a row, at North Eugene, 58-55. • THS won at Ashland 67-56. Tuesday, Feb. 11 • SHS hosted THS after this issue went to press. Check OSAA.org for scores and...

 

Springfield / THURSTON SPORTS

Results Jan. 21 - Jan. 29 BOYS BASKETBALL Tuesday, Jan. 21 • SHS went to Ashland and won a close one, 57-54 • THS hosted Willamette and lost 59-47. Friday, Jan. 24 • SHS hosted Eagle Point and...

 

SPRINGFIELD / THURSTON SPORTS

Results BOYS' BASKETBALL Tuesday, Jan. 14 SHS won at North Bend 47-34. THS lost a close one when they hosted Willamette, 53-50. Friday, Jan. 17 SHS hosted Churchill and lost 65-37. Tuesday, Jan. 21...

 

Springfield/Thurston Sports

Results Jan. 7 - Jan. 15 BOYS’ BASKETBALL Tuesday, Jan. 7 • SHS lost at THS, 46-32. Friday, Jan. 10 • SHS lost at home to No. 4 Crater, 72-40. • THS won their fifth game in a row in a home game against Eagle Point, 68-46. Tuesday, Jan. 14 ...

 

Springfield / Thurston Sports

BOYS’ BASKETBALL Friday, Jan. 3 SHS narrowly won at home against North Eugene in its first Midwestern League game, 38-36. THS beat Ashland in its league opener 44-41 at Thurston. Tuesday, Jan. 7 SHS traveled to THS after this issue went to press....

 

Springfield HS Sports

RESULTS Dec. 24 - Jan. 1 BOYS’ BASKETBALL • SHS lost at Silverton 55-38 on Saturday, Dec. 28. GIRLS’ BASKETBALL • Springfield matched up against Corvallis in a home non-league game on Monday, Dec. 30 after this issue went to press. Check out...

 

Springfield SPORTS SCHEDULES

BOYS BASKETBALL Friday, Dec. 20 • SHS at McMinnville, 7 p.m. GIRLS BASKETBALL Thursday, Dec. 19- Saturday, Dec. 21 • THS will be competing in the Emerald Cup, hosted by South Eugene HS. Friday, Dec. 20- Saturday, Dec. 21 • Springfield will be...

 
 By Cody Warren    Sports    December 5, 2019

Undefeated, undisputed 5A state champs

ROSEBURG – The Thurston Colts defeated the Crater Comets on Saturday night to win their second straight Oregon 5A State Football Championship, becoming the first team to do so from Lane County...

 

Thurston rolls at Autzen

EUGENE – Fans layered up at Autzen Stadium on Saturday as the Thurston Colts took on the Silverton Foxes in cold and sunny conditions. The 5A semifinal round was competitive in the first half,...

 

Season's end - SPRINGFIELD SCHOOLS' SPORTS

RESULTS Football Friday, Nov. 1 SHS lost to Redmond at home 35-20. THS won 58-7 at Ridgeview, still undefeated. Volleyball Tuesday, Oct. 29 SHS lost to Churchill at home 2-3: 18-25, 25-22, 17-25, 25-1...

 

Thurston Colts advance to semifinals

Thurston quarterback Cade Crist crosses the goal line unopposed in last week's quarterfinal match-up against the Lancers....

 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 02/28/2020 18:15